Menu
LHC_Page_Directory.jpg

Directory

Need help? Find contact information for the department that can best assist you below.

Executive Administration

Barry Brooks

bbrooks@lhc.la.gov

Operations

LaTosha Pierce

lpierce@lhc.la.gov

Legal

Miriam Bowie

mbowie@lhc.la.gov

Public Affairs

Na’Tisha Natt

nnatt@lhc.la.gov

Human Resources

Kevin Brady

kbrady@lhc.la.gov

Homeownership

Brenda Evans

bevans@lhc.la.gov

Housing Development

Louis Russell

lrussell@lhc.la.gov

Recovery Housing

Robert Bizot

rbizot@lhc.la.gov

Energy Assistance

Lauren Holmes

lholmes@lhc.la.gov

Technology Services

John Ampim

jampim@lhc.la.gov

Strategic Initiatives

Janel Young

jyoung@lhc.la.gov

Facility Operations

Juon Wilson

jwilson@lhc.la.gov

Internal Audit

Collette Mathis

cmathis@lhc.la.gov

Asset Management

Dione Milton

dmilton@lhc.la.gov

Construction & Compliance Monitoring

Todd Folse

tfolse@lhc.la.gov

Environmental & Labor Compliance

Agaha Brass

abrass@lhc.la.gov