The Louisiana Housing Corporation is guided by skilled professionals serving the executive and leadership teams.


The LHC’s executive staff provides leadership and vision to ensure that the corporation is effectively managing its programs, assisting stakeholders and achieving the LHC’s mission.

Keith Cunningham

Executive Director

Bradley Sweazy

Chief Operating Officer

Jessica Guinn

Executive Counsel

Carlos Dickerson

Chief Financial Officer

Na'Tisha Natt

Public Affairs Director

Kevin Brady

Human Resources Director

Janel Young

Director of Strategic Initiatives


The LHC’s daily functions are managed by a team of dedicated employees with decades of experience in housing and community development in both the public and private sector.

John Ampim

Technology Services Director

Agaha Brass

Environmental & Labor Compliance Manager

Brenda Evans

Homeownership Administrator

Todd Folse

Construction & Compliance Monitoring Manager

Collette Mathis

Internal Audit Director

Lauren Holmes

Energy Assistance Administrator

Dione Milton

Asset Management Manager

Louis Russell

Housing Development Administrator

Juon Wilson

Facilities Management Director

Ray Rodriguez

Interim Housing Recovery Administrator

Winona Conner

Homelessness Solutions Administrator

Chawuna Jackson

Rental Assistance Manager

Tamechia Beemon

Housing Finance Deputy Administrator