Menu

Board Meeting Schedule and Materials

    2024 Board Meeting Schedule

    The LHC board meets at the corporation's headquarters in Baton Rouge. Stay up to date on board meetings with the 2024 meeting schedule and documents from each meeting.

    • Wednesday, January 10, 2024 - Monthly Board of Directors Meeting (*CANCELLED*)
    • Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
    • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 - Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
    • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
    • Wednesday, May 08, 2024 - Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
    • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
    • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
    • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
    • Wednesday, September 11, 2024 - Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
    • Wednesday, October 09, 2024 - Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
    • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 - Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
    • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 - Monthly Board of Directors Meeting
    • Wednesday, January 08, 2025 - Monthly Board of Directors Meeting

      Resources

      WANT TO LEARN MORE ABOUT LHC BOARD MEETINGS?

      Board Meeting Info
      Browse Archives